Country UK
Age 56
Location Surrey
City Woking
Preferred Age  From  18  To  36
Height 6ft1-6ft2   (185-188cm )
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair Mustache and Beard
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Submissive
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Running, Walking and Keep Fit
Like running, eating out, bowling, meeting new people, and cinema. Looking for friendship, someone who is affectionate, caring, able to talk about how they feel, someone I feel a real connection with, and someone I can have a laugh with, ultimately looking for a relationship.

I'm mad on exercise at the moment, I guess it's my time of life, trying to stave off old age and death lol.

Looking for a man who is into exercise and looking after himself. Looking for a friend really. My profile sounds a bit serious but I am a fun guy... I make people laugh everyday at work, with the stuff I come out with. Joke: This wife swapping business wasn't such a bad idea. I only hope our wives are hitting it off as well as we are... Funny song: Sophia Loren Peter sellers, Goodness Gracious Me.
Really into my Music, like to make up cds of my favorite pop songs. Check out this song: Only The Strong Survive by Billy Paul.
Favorite TV: Gogglebox, First Dates and Undercover Boss.

I'm an optimistic person by nature, looking for the same in a partner.

Looking for a motivated and goal orientated person who has a passion in life!

If you're friendly and chatty that goes along way, makes me feel at ease, you could very easily win my heart...

Looking for a Beautiful Soul, just being with you is all I need.

Looking for someone with a lovely smile, so every time we meet I instantly feel Good!

If you want to come running with me that would be ideal.

Don't expect to have sex with me on the first date, that's not going to happen, Sex is not my no1 priority, finding a loving caring partner is... I want to know if your heart is true...UK guys only please.