Profile photo

  1 Themed photo(s)
   3 Album photo(s)

  My Details
Country UK
Age 48
Location Devon
City Okehampton
Preferred Age From  55  To  80
Height -cm
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 15-03-2023
I consider myself Son

'Like to meet people interested in Cooking/Food Nature Photography'
Message Wink Add Buddy Report Block User

  About Me
HI there,

Young, kind-hearted and considerate young romantic here. Lover of old-fashioned kind of guys.

I would REALLY like to make any contacts or friends amongst the older community.

I'd love to share some special moments with a nice older guy. If I'm lucky, perhaps I will even meet the one!

Siver/Grey hair a real turn on. A warm friendly face, kind heart and boyish good looks a real plus. Pot Bellies also welcome :)


UPDATE 14/04/21

Wow, what a couple of years this end between one thing and another.

Sending my very best wishes to one and all through these extremely testing times. I hope you are all keeping well and safe and very much look forward to hopefully meeting at least one of you in the coming months.

I guess this has been a learning curve for all of us. It has certainly trained my mind on what I want out of the rest of my days. The answer is effectively still the same, I would love to meet a kind, caring and affectionate man that I love......

  Quick Message Me
Success! Your message has been sent to us.
Error! There was an error sending your message.
  Notes and Comments

To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.