Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 78
Location Highland
City Fort William
Preferred Age  From  18  To  50
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 22/05/2022 09:54:13
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in History, Reading and Travel
Hi,
Most things are possible...at least, that is my experience, so long as it is really desired.
Above all, as I become less mobile, physically, although as active and mobile, mentally, as ever....maybe more so with the wealth, depth and breadth of a well spent life to inform me.
A loving, caring, bi sexual, gentle guy...capable of passion!.. whose regular lengthy absences from UK over the past two decades supporting job creation and skills training in south Asia to create sustainable(private sector) employment opportunities for, especially, younger people, has left my life a little bare of reciprocal friends in UK.
Somewhat shy, successfully self educated in the 'University of Hard Knocks/Life', widely travelled and with considerable experience in senior Corporate life, own enterprise and, voluntary work.
More 'old school of left of centre politics', in which I was very active for many years.
Love the environment, especially where I now live, after much of my life in cities.
Seeking a younger minded soul mate for a sincere, emotionally supportive but probably not claustrophobic relationship.
In my experience, younger minds come, often, with younger bodies, the younger the more appealing visually, but young minds,of whatever age, full of ideas, promise, potential and challenges, are always most attractive.
Capable of great loyalty and enduring affection, but, geographically, something of a wanderer. Now located, either in my home in one of the remotest corners of UK, or wherever there proves to be a challenge. My interests in heritage, environment, books, music of all types as well as the beaches and stunning views from the house. Any idea , affection, pleasures you'd like to experience and exchange?