Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 59
Location Bedfordshire
City Luton
Preferred Age  From  18  To  80
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair Mustache and Beard
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Dominant
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Amateur Dramatics, Keep Fit and Cooking/Food
Hi - I am enjoying being slimmer and fitter having been overweight since whenever. I lost over 6 stone a few years ago and have managed to keep most of it off by going to the gym and running regularly. I surprise myself at both my reflection in the mirror 38 chest, 36 waist and what I can do in the gym and when running. In June 08 I completed my first ever sprint Triathlon - and even managed to beat others who were much younger! Repeated this in June 09. Now need to lose a bit of surplus weight and get back to former peak of fitness.
I am very outgoing and adventurous in every aspect of my life. My friends say 'I'm a flamboyant extrovert with great style and enormous fun to be with both in and out of bed'. We go out together to gay clubs and pubs and some straight ones too and, because I cant accommodate unless in my caravan, I often go back to their place spending nights and weekends with them. I love meeting new people and date frequently.
I like to cook and entertain even if its in another guy's place. I enjoy singing operetta and modern love songs at home, on stage and the occasional karaoke session. Am currently preparing top tenor pieces with the local male voice choir.
I enjoy the outdoors and love to holiday in the sun - e.g. Gran Canaries. Also go to Brighton each year, around Pride time with my caravan.
I enjoy the company of younger guys though get on well with almost anyone whatever their age or background.