Country UK
Age 72
Location Lancashire
City Southport
Preferred Age  From  18  To  46
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 25/10/2020 21:00:12
I consider myself Dominant
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Music, Walking and Photography
Hello-Hallo-Willkommen- (Jo Napot)-Bonjour,to my profile.
I am a 72 year old man. I live in the North West of England. I am single.I am looking for friends, maybe more with the right guy.I like guys 21 to 46 clean shaven face, 3 days growth is cool on some guys.I am into slim to med guys short or tall is cool.I am not into efem guys CDs or TVs.It is not what I am looking for.I like a man to be honest with a good sense of humour And with reasonable intelligence. Cleanliness is essential and a must, 100 disease free.Please have a profile and a face pic.I don't cam or phone with strangers, or give any of my ID out.I will be updating my profile and pics as often as needed. Thank you for looking at my profile. Looking to meet a nice younger guy for reg meetings, that mite turn into something very special.Just ask if you would like to know more. PS I am not looking for a top or a bottom I am looking for a nice guy who enjoys an older males company, with loads of hugs and old fashioned fun. Thank you. PS Friendship is most important to me. It would be great if I could find a nice guy in a 22 mile radius. Just to ad on to profile, The past 3 years I am going to the gym and swimming and enjoy the work out. Have made one or two friends at the gym who are on Caffmos. So if you are interested in my profile, please me a line and we can take it from there. Thank you.