To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Australia
Age 71
Location Victoria
City Melbourne
Preferred Age  From  68  To  90
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair Mustache
Build Heavy
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Non Penetrative
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 17/09/2021 12:48:48
I consider myself Bear
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Fishing, Travel and Camping
Due to the covid-19 virus, I will not be playing , but will continue to look at all the beautiful men on this site.

Am not a full member now, only 2 messages per day, please attach email address for correspondence.

I PREFER MEN 68 OR OLDER. PLEASE RESPECT MY AGE PREFERENCE

I'm Disease and STD free you should be too
Gentlemen, Please get tested regularly, it is for you and your partners benefit.

I am an easy going person who enjoys the company of older men, 68 and older., I am shy at first but come out of that after meeting with you.

I aim to please my partner and in turn, be pleased by him, mutual satisfaction is most important to me, and discretion is paramount.

Owing to medication, I do have a bit of trouble maintaining an erection

My hobbies include fishing, camping, I suppose all types of outdoor activities, quiet evenings at home enjoying the company of friends, computer, in fact, there is not much that I don't enjoy. I visit the UK a few times each year, basing myself at Blackpool, and would like to meet up with men around the UK. alas, not while Covid19 is still active, hopefully next year, 2022