Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 70
Location Greater London
City Tooting
Preferred Age  From  60  To  73
Height 5ft5-5ft6   (165-168cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Rather Not Say
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 12/08/2020 18:19:56
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Stamp Collecting, Cooking/Food and Reading
n/s Irish gay guy, 70, love spirituality (all faiths) creativity/cats/computers/astrology/good conversation/ stamp collecting/ anything to do with the media/wine. Returned to stamp collecting after 40 years about five years ago! I'm seeking fun/friendship, maybe more, and love gentle wank/suck fun /lots of kissing and body contact...Own up to enjoying being fingered, but not full anal (or not so far!).

Personally turned on by both pix and vids of guys of all ages, enjoying themselves in all sorts of ways. I especially love muscle men, wrestling, black guys. Like watching UFC or MMA on television or dvds.

Ideally looking for mature, intelligent, spiritual, gentle guy - and especially some one who also shares my sexual turn-ons and is very sensual. (But that's 'ideally' - I'll settle for a great deal less, as long as it's fun!)

Have finally reached the age where I would like to find a partner. However, first, I would happily settle for someone else interested in holidaying within the U.K. by, for instance, jointly paying for the rent of a cottage for a week. Or, alternatively, someone who already lives in such a thing might be interested in developing a friendship/sexy fun together, which might let me visit him (or he me in London). I love the countryside, but have no money to move there permanently nor spend overmuch on holidays.