To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 49
Location West Midlands
City Birmingham
Preferred Age  From  21  To  77
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 12/10/2019 09:21:48
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Music, Football and Cinema
I'm 49, 6 feet tall, Slim to average build, Short brown hair and blue eyes.

I'm honest, genuine, caring, sensitive and I'm told good company to be with.

I have an open relationship with my 67-year-old Husband. We are free to see others for friendship and/or fun with no drama. I don't need to be judged on this. It works for us and we have an honest, beautiful, loving relationship. Hence I am not looking for a partner.

I like Music Production and make my own electronic music and upload my tracks online, Computers (BIG Apple fan!!), Music, Theatre, Cinema, Eating Out, Travel, Sports, Shopping and am happy either eating out at a nice restaurant or chilling with a drink in a pub.

I particularly like older guys 45 to around 77 but this is not set in stone. Interested to hear from anyone 21 - 77. I'm looking for friendship first and fun if the chemistry is right but good friendship is more important to me than random rumpy-pumpy!!

Safe Sex and Cleanliness are non-negotiable.

I particularly like older chubby guys, bears, polar bears or silverfoxes! Grey Hair is a bonus! Sophisticated types, or just down to earth blokes who fancy a drink etc. Guys who want to share some good quality and fun time together.

I'm always up for a 'no-strings' coffee or drink.

I am versatile.

Please have a face pic in your profile or at least be prepared to send me one. I am not interested in guys without a face pic in their profile and am not interested in cyber.