To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country USA
Age 76
Location New Mexico
City Clovis
Preferred Age  From  18  To  76
Height 177cm   (175-178cm )
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair Mustache
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Camping, Walking and Gardening
Would be nice to to meet a few people, develop some friends, maybe friends with benefits (fwb)? Maybe the all elusive long term relationship could happen... totally open on this end. I am at that age where being an older dad or granddad figure in someone's life would be descriptive.

Many guys (younger and older) seek younger guys ... be nice to find someone who doesn't have an aversion to the perspectives of an older guy (naturally that's because I am one). They might find someone really nice and really interesting, and really neat to be with. Sometimes a more worn older package can be filled with good things, useful experience, and is indeed truly the genuine package being sought.

My favourite colour is blue. One of my favourite foods is Chinese. I have not been to a club in several years. Alcohol does not have much of a place in my life. I rather be alone with someone special, or find something to entertain myself. I don't like to argue - I think all matters can be resolved in a quiet calm way. I don't like lies. In that framework, I strongly believe there is no place for betrayal in a healthy relationship. In this world of uncertainty, all I can offer you is sincerity, honesty, truthfulness and equanimity. We must accept each other as we are. Therefore it is up to us to be sure -which is better done before than after, where one or both can be hurt. Like most I'm grateful for all that God has granted. Honesty, compassion, respect, kindness and willingness to love is a large part of what you'll find if you wish to get to know me.

Time here is spent puttering in the shop, yard, garden, flowerbeds, or hiking/ walking...the uncomplicated life of rural out-doors attracts. Dreams of your youth can grow dim when they lie caked in dust on the shelves of Patience. So... Write - don't let distance deter, you might miss out on something you might like if you do.

Hope to hear from you.

P.S. To those who consider themselves younger viewers, remember as you peruse our older profiles: sometimes the younger viewers have to make the first move - so consider adopting an older man so you can learn if you have found the guy you are looking for. You might make each other's day.