Country UK
Age 42
Location West Midlands
City Walsall
Preferred Age  From  45  To  65
Height 5ft3-5ft4   (160-163cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Asian
Last Logged On 08/09/2019 09:09:51
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Badminton, Travel and Cooking/Food
If you like to get to know each another a clear face pic will be required. Please me a written message, I am no longer responding to winks otherwise I doubt you will get a reply from me.

Well spoken, straight demeanor, smooth, oriental guy, intelligent with a mature outlook and well traveled. Enjoys a few drinks and dinner not into the club scene now. Still loves to dance but slowed down a lot compared with my teens days haha. I did my degree at the London College of Fashion and have an affinity for most things fashion related besides clothing - I enjoy interior design, art, photography, flora as in gardens and flowers. Visual mostly I think. On the flip side I also have a logical background, IT related education too, which means I'm also can be a bit geek, gadgets etc (still fashion I suppose). I love a good bash on video games with my friends from time to time (the cheeky child in me)

I fence (swords not goods), county standard badminton player, club badminton three times a week and also did quite a bit of Aikido.

I'm a clean freak! hahaha and speak my mind (politely of course)

Seeking professional gent, intelligent, joyful and can hold a conversation over dinner and can have a laugh. I like hairy guys but a lovely smile and great manners goes a long way lol. Someone who can enjoy a good movie but like some type of activities, if not that's fine too, good walk around a garden centre counts lol.