Country Canada
Age 68
Location Ontario
City Windsor Ontario
Preferred Age  From  50  To  70
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair Mustache and Beard
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 20/04/2021 13:59:41
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Photography, Reading and Skiing
"If you want me to reply you have to have a photo of yourself with your profile."
Some of my interests are photography, walks and biking. I still enjoy going out dancing as well. Other enjoyments for me are the theater, the movies, walks along our lovely riverfront, biking, and 3-4 days a week at the gym to stretch, strengthen, and core and cardio work.

I'm a proud gay father of a 31 year old daughter who lives with her mom and step-dad and has done so for over 20 yrs.. We all get along well and want only the best for each other.

I hope to meet a good man perhaps even through this site :-) for a relationship fulfilling for both our lives. My husbear passed away 10 years ago and as of last summer I've felt ready to meet a good man for a monogamous long term relationship based on respect, fun, commitment and our happiness.

In November past I turned 65 and I am happy to say I'm in very good health in all respects. Hiv- and std free... have wet lips and loose hips -) and I am still a romantic who's noboy's fool.

I'm not looking for one night stands, threesomes, a bisexual guy, married man or a long distance relationship. I like hairy portly bearish men and am looking for a gentleman. A long term partner to share life with... just the two of us and our families and friends and our plans and dreams. What we do to make our life together doesn't take away anything from each other but enhances love and qualities in our lives.

These are some parts of the life I enjoy. Here too are some of my ideas about who I'd like to enjoy life with too. May we meet soon.