Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 59
Location Cheshire
City Manchester
Preferred Age  From  40  To  59
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair None
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Rather Not Say
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Suit and tie guy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Gardening, Walking and Nature
I'm a cheerful, natural, unpretentious guy who's masculine, intelligent, thoughtful and easy to talk to. I like company, and I love to laugh and joke. I abhor bad manners and boorish behaviour. I am told I am good-looking but hope people can also see past the surface to someone worthwhile underneath. I'm a die-hard romantic still set on finding a nice guy to be my soulmate. And you can take me home to your mother without fear of embarrassment o)

The kind of guys that catch my eye are usually dark, often brown-eyed, average height (5'7 - 6'1), slim to stocky, and preferably unadorned with tattoos or piercings. I'm not swayed by muscles, or conversely by "love-handles" I just look for guys that are a healthy weight. But hairy is a must. I tend to prefer dark, foreign-looking guys rather than the typical "Brit".

Personality-wise I like a guy with whom I can hold a stimulating conversation, who can be witty and challenging. I prefer quiet to loud. I also like a guy to be considerate, reliable and practical - although if you get into scrapes from time to time I'll probably find it endearing - I'm an inveterate "rescuer".