Country UK
Age 62
Location Gwent
City Newport
Preferred Age  From  36  To  76
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 26/10/2020 15:07:20
I consider myself Dominant
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cooking/Food, Ballroom Dancing and Music
I am married to my man who I have been with for20 years. Looking for friends and some fun.I do not take fools lightly. I am looking for friends with benefits so if you would like to meet up for a cuppa and a chat and see where we go from there.
I like kissing, sucking, and fucking and if you where the right guy might go versatile so then we could fuck each other. Or if you want to be told what to do then I can be dominant. I am a bronze member so when I have used up my messages .if you message me and want to chat . If you want my password and you don't have a picture on your profile then don't ask as the answer will be no. Before you ask yes my husband knows
I am on here and I tell him who is interested in meeting. I am not looking for anyone who wants to wear tights and women's knickers. I am only interested in guys who are bottom, versatile and if you are versatile then if we hit it off then I will go 50/50 with that guy. That way we both get to fuck. I do like hairy chests but I would not say no to a guy who is smooth. All I ask is that you have a good sense of humour. As I have a husband he doesn't mind me having a guy to come where we live . But he would not like it if I went off for the day to be with a guy. I am a very caring and loving person and I will treat you with respect and expect the same back.
I have four tattoos and piercings so if you don't like that then I am not the one for you.
I have my nipple's pierced ears and nose .
I am dominant if that is what you are looking for, then ask and I will tell you. It would be nice if I can find a guy who likes to give and take so if you are versatile all the better. I am not looking for a long term relationship just friends with benefits. But looking at the
moment we can't meet so if you message me and I don't get back straight away it is I have run out of messages. So leave your email address or your phone number if you are on WhatsApp and I will get back to you straight away then. I have been tested and I am clean and I am on PrEP and have been since the end of June.
Take care and keep safe.
Stephen xx