Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country USA
Age 76
Location Florida
City MIAMI BEACH
Preferred Age  From  35  To  55
Height 6ft1-6ft2   (185-188cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair Mustache
Build Heavy
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Bear
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cinema, Classical Music and Cooking/Food
I am currently 74, and retired. I am well-educated, well traveled. My interests, but not limited to include friends, cinema, theater, fine cuisine, fine wine, books, conversation, home entertaining, traveling, and soccer (football). My residence is primarily Miami, and New York City my previous address. I enjoy all men, sexually men 35-50 are attracted to me, and I like it. Usually these men are hairy and stocky. I'm not really into thin as a body type. This keeps me in the know of how younger people think these days and in touch. I dislike being connected only to my age group, and focusing on only what men in their 70's talk and think about. I no longer enjoy winter, but love spring, summer and fall. I try going to the gym 5 days a week, and eat right to maintain good health. I am very happy with myself and consider myself confident, and as a result helpful to others. Try only to give advice when asked. I'm somewhat serious, but have my joyful, happy, laughing moments too.
I have a partner of 14 years and we are in wonderful open and understanding relationship. We have played together, but I think we enjoy a one on one.
I enjoy traveling, and meeting men from all over where ever I travel, and communicating with some in countries I have never been.