Country UK
Age 59
Location Tayside
City Dundee
Preferred Age  From  30  To  90
Height 6ft1-6ft2   (185-188cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 06/12/2019 18:42:05
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Swimming, Cooking/Food and Cinema
Looking for Age wise: older mainly, younger ok if mature.
Personality: The usual, honesty integrity, down to earth, open minded, good sense of humour (eccentric and offbeat are welcome, not just in the humour department)
Physically: Prefer slim, skinny, toned, average, don't mind a bit of a belly, not that fussed about looks but the larger you are the more looks come into it and the slimmer you are the less looks matter (wierd i know). Sorry but i am not into chubby or larger guys sexually.
Sex: Not really into fast anon insta meets unless you really are my type, generally like to get to know a guy and form a connection even if it is for NSA. So NSA, Friends with benefits, just friends, all fine. LTR? if it happens it happens. Very open minded and nothing shocks me, Very happy with sensual vanilla or something a bit more wild. Despite my aspiration to be open minded i am really not into women's clothes and TV/TS, apologies if that is narrow minded, it is just not my thing.

Me? Been around the block a few times, like to think of myself as open minded non judgemental and willing to learn from mistakes, which i seem to make a lot of...Lived in various locations, but back in scotland now. Not really into noisy crowded pubs/clubs, i like to be able to hear what the other person is saying. Like swimming and the countryside and try to keep myself in shape, both mentally and physically. Pet hates, can't abide rudeness, no need for it. Love cooking, reading and spend far too much time on the interent/wiki learning about stuff, one link leads to another to another and it is 3am in the morning before i realise, i am insatiably curious about things. Happy to chat to anyone and always respond to all messages, not used the auto response yet.

I am Autistic. I'm asking politely that you don't say things like "oh I have a nephew who's Autistic so I understand what it is like" or some variation thereof. To me it is like saying to a black man you can understand what it is like to be black cos you got a good tan on your last holiday. I am quite knowledgeable about Autism so if you have genuine queries/questions then I can try to answer as best i can.