Country France
Age 67
Location
City Nice 06000 and UK London SW1
Preferred Age  From  40  To  70
Height 5ft5-5ft6   (165-168cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Smoker
Role Non Penetrative
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 26/05/2020 18:29:52
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cooking/Food, Walking and Theatre
Hi there,
thanks for checking me out.
I am a retired, single gay man, and live in the UK (London) and France (Nice). I am looking to meet gay men for companionship, socialising, and more (if that floats our boats)
Fairly private, but gregarious and sociable guy
I detest having to put myself into mandatory tick boxes, but I get it, on a site like this, it is the only way
Huge fetish for undergarments of all kinds .................................just ask!
Mutual trust and respect are key to me
Always happy to chat if you see me in the rooms
Will chat with one and all, but will NOT meet with attached guys, be they married, bi or partnered

NO PIC, NO RESPONSE!!

My French is still very poor but 'Google Translate' helps:

Salut, merci de m'avoir vérifié.
Je suis récemment retraité et je vis au Royaume-Uni (Londres) et en France (Nice). Je cherche à rencontrer des amis pour la compagnie et la socialisation, particulièrement à Nice, car je n'ai que récemment déménagé ici.
Assez privé, mais grégaire et sociable.
S'il vous plaît demandez s'il y a quelque chose de spécifique que vous souhaitez savoir sur moi.
Toujours heureux de discuter si vous me voyez dans les salle.