Country UK
Age 72
Location East Yorkshire
City Beverley
Preferred Age  From  50  To  72
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 16/09/2021 15:04:50
I consider myself Dominant
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Travel, History and Music
I am 72 year old ex professional man with a variety of interest and In this day and age its a global village so nobody is more than a 24 hour plane ride. I get to the USA frequently.

I live in Beverley and have retired from the NHS and the 140 mile grind of driving to and from London. Was a self employed, very part time management consultant but that got in the way of life so now totally retired but doesn't mean I'm vegetating - anything but. However, I have absolutely no interest in sport, especially football, and gardening runs house work a close second in the necessary evils

I am looking for someone around my age, usually a tad younger ,but in their 50 up to early 70 they must be solvent, stable, a sense of humor/fun.
I love to travel so a travel companion would be good and friends with benefits (or without). I am.not looking for a husbsnd or live in lover, Just me being selfish but I lime living alone

No over weight (stocky maybe ok) and definitely no camp men, major turn off for me sorry guys. And please no stockings or frilly knickers, I'm into men not a facsimile of a woman


Basically you ask and I will tell. I will answer all messages so don't be too shy to say hello, who knows were it may lead.

So basically make me smile make me laugh and we are home and dry
NB IF YOU ARE EITHER (A) NOT IN MY AGE RANGE (B) NOT A SUB OR AT LEAST VERSATILE or (C) 'HEAVY' you will not be for me and of course in the same country