Country UK
Age 56
Location Hampshire
City Chichester
Preferred Age  From  18  To  65
Height 5ft5-5ft6   (165-168cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Muscled
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Non Penetrative
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 09/05/2020 12:01:25
I consider myself Naturist
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Theatre, Hiking and Music
I have always been fascinated by the sensual physical side of human contact. How one person responds to another in any relationship, be it casual or meaningful. For myself, I am extremely ticklish and have always loved being tickled. As a child, teen, adult. Being fondled, touched, kissed, having my body 'explored' and to experience the thrill of another person's hands and fingers wandering at will all over me and what may happen next.
Because I love it, I thought, one day, that there must be many ticklish guys who perhaps haven't been tickled for years, and might like to experience the thrill again, to close your eyes, try to keep still...and it's not 'girly' or weird or effeminate, but erotic, sensual, sexy, and fun. And the most wonderful thing about this intensely close personal contact activity, is that it has very little to do with sex, and age becomes irrelevant,, So if you like what I like, or think you might.......

I live in Emsworth, a coastal town just outside Chichester. Portsmouth and Brighton are quite close, London and Southampton are rather further away, but traveling is never really a problem as I have a car.

I also have a life-long love affair with Theatre. It's people, buildings, and history.
I go to London's West End, when I can find a Play affordable! Also Richmond, Brighton, Guildford, Woking, Worthing, Salisbury or Oxford. going alone, so it would be so nice to meet other theatre-goers too!
I enjoy walking, and cycling around the area in which I live.


Jonathan