Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country USA
Age 65
Location Florida
City St. Petersburg
Preferred Age  From  21  To  40
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair Mustache
Build Regular
Smoker Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Classical Music, Camping and Reading
I guess the main thing I'm looking for is companionship/friends and/or someone who values affection and kindness in their life. And also new friends and/or somebody special who can love my crazy trio of furry kids (a Brittany puppy, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and a sassy Bengal cat)!

Trying to describe myself on a dating site is rather like attempting to hold water in a leaky bucket. Let's just say my effort here is sincere. I'm an honest person looking for the same and hoping for the best result in this format!

Age is often just a number. People are always surprised when the ask for mine. I look and at a lot younger. Just a matter of good genes and staying in shape/keeping a youthful outlook on life. I guess that's why I'm attracted to younger men. I still seek adventure and romance (sometimes both at once!)

I can best describe myself as a cross between Indiana Jones and a culture geek. I love the outdoors, nature and wildlife. At the same time I enjoy art, music, fine dining, great literature and opera.

I'm looking for younger companionship (and/or more) with someone who is open-minded and might find some common ground with my interests.