Profile photo

    No photos or videos.

Supporting/Gold members can add comments/view. Upgrade to Gold here
Country USA
Age 65
Location Connecticut
City Naugatuck
Preferred Age  From  45  To  85
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Submissive
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cycling, Camping and Skiing
Hi I'm older 63 and married in a dead relationship. Can't get divorced for practical reasons. I Am Gay in my heart. I do need to be discrete to maintain my marriage, at least for now. I crave a loving man in my arms, in my bed, and in my life. I don't know if I will ever find who I am looking for but I'm still going to try. Love to play. My passion is kissing and cuddling. I greatly desire the feel of your lips on mine soft wet and loving. The feel of our tongues dancing together. I could lay with my lover kissing and falling into his eyes for hours. Love to be held close. I will do what ever I can to please my lover. Yes I am a romantic. I'm not looking for sex, I'm looking to make Love. Recently I saw 2 guys walking hand in hand together. They looked so much in love. I want to be there holding hands. Loving him with all my heart. Feeling his hand in mine. I know you are out there. Hope to find you soon.
I have found I love a number of other ideas also. None of this is nesesary but still. I love to be dominated sexually. Bondage or Kinky role play. Sissys or dominant. And yes I love a feminine guy as well as a masculine man who knows what he wants. I'm open to ideas. Try me.
I have a secret about bondage, but only for those who are interested.
Mostly I seek a passionate lover. The rest is optional.