Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Poland
Age 49
Location
City Lodz
Preferred Age  From  40  To  80
Height 149cm  
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Son
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Music, Cinema and Reading
Fun, 47 year old guy with a good sense of humor is looking for friends. I am a sensitive, caring and loving person who likes to talk on films, music, books and other, more serious stuff. Have Cerebral Palsy and serious mobility problems but that's not a problem for me, hope it isn't for you either. I love travelling and meeting new people. I am a gay but out to only few friends. I set and reach my life goals but I would like to do it with a husband by my side. Give yourself a chance, you never know, maybe I am your prince charming?

I am well educated (Masters Degree at Clark University in Worcester MA). I speak Polish and English (fluently). I am a man with broad interests: I love listening to music and collecting cd's(all except metal, house, rave and pure rap). Good film is something I just love (every genre except horrors). I also love reading (detective stories, action books, fantasy and many more).

I am looking for men around my age or older who are "rounded" and physically strong, with similar interests and sense of humour, who are also able to talk on serious topics and give advice as well. I am into Chubs, Bears, Older Facial hair is a big plus.

I am currently living in Poland but willing to relocate for my "Hubby".