Country Canada
Age 75
Location British Columbia
City Abbotsford
Preferred Age  From  25  To  45
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair Mustache
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 17/10/2021 21:40:10
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Bowling, Walking and Classical Music
I am an adventurous guy who has enjoyed jumping out of airplanes in the past (for over 35 years and over 4,500 jumps). I have my instructor, coach and demo jump ratings. Thanks to this long-time interest I have met wonderful friends and can reflect on many happy and exciting times.

Other interests include art, architecture, design, and mainly classical music, although I also enjoy jazz, blues, rock and even the occasional country tune. Camping and hiking are my main outdoor pursuits. If you share any of these interests the chances of compatibility would be increased.

I prefer younger guys (25 to 45) who are smooth, with a slim, athletic, or swimmer's build, but personality always trumps physical appearance. Prerequisites include: honesty, a sense of humour, intelligence, empathy, and a passion in life - either work or hobby. Looking for someone compatible to develop a LTR, but friendship is good too. For a reply you should have a photo of yourself on your profile page. Also you will need to live relatively close by (I mean at least in the same country).

Do not bother to message or wink if you are on the other side of the world, in another country or continent. There is ZERO chance of us ever meeting.

Thanks for visiting my profile!