Country Australia
Age 48
Location South Australia
City Adelaide
Preferred Age  From  45  To  90
Height 175cm  
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Asian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Son
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Walking, Cinema and Classical Music
Looking for long term relationship or life partner. Willing to relocate to another country. Doesn't matter where my new partner come from. But I only like Caucasian guys from 45-85 years old , maybe a little bit older if that person are handsome and in shape, and look younger than his age. I like guys from USA,Canada,Australia , New Zealand,and all the countries from Europe. And also Scandinavian countries.
I had experienced living in Australia with previous life partner for twenty years. After he passed away three years ago,I decided to come home , which is Thailand...and I have been living here ever since.
I like English football so much , my favourite teams are Liverpool and Manchester United and Chelsea and Spurs. And also like to Europian Championships and World Cup.I also like cinema and music and arts. And good wine from around the globe and also love cooking . I also love to watch Euro visions song contest as well. Especially now that Australia in there too.
I also like hiking, gardening,and travel too. Friendly, decent, sensible, caring and reliable kind of guy with a positive outlook seeking similar.
Looking to develop a friendship as a first priority, progressing to the possibility of a meaningful one on one relationship.
Someone to share a laugh and fun along the journey would be great ! I also like reading and theatre too and motoring and fishing too. And like to swimming in the ocean too. And also like sailing as well as I watch Sydney-Hobart every year for the past 20 years that I had living in Adelaide. Motorcycling, Classic Cars and Photography Is also my like.
Oh and I live in Thailand now not Australia! So if any of you guys who like me. Please remember I am very willing to relocate to your country any time, so we can be together and possible marriage.