To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 64
Location Kent
City Tonbridge
Preferred Age  From  50  To  70
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 23/09/2018 17:02:11
I consider myself Submissive
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Travel, Motoring and Ballroom Dancing
I am Bi Curious Married consider myself clean smart Willing to try anything. I am at the moment restricted to the distance away from home I go as my wife is on the Lung Transplant list and could get a call at any time, but given enough time I can arrange cover. My wife's condition mean physical contact is impossible and has been for the last 10 years hence my change of orientation, as some how it does not feel as though I am cheating on her.

I would like to thank via my Profil all of you that have messaged me and for the compliments you have made.
I will try to answer you all but this may take a while
I am sorry to anybody that has messaged me in the last 2 months but I have had a minor stoke and been unable to do much until now I am almost back to normal and am able to answer messages. Sadly due my wife's continued ill health I am severely restricted on leaving the house for long periods. I have had many offers of meets but sadly to far away. I am becoming more and more frustrated and long for male company but as for the reasons stated it has to be within 10miles of Tonbridge at the moment so if any top can meet that distance I would be more than happy to meet and see where we go from there