Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



Supporting/Gold members can add comments/view. Upgrade to Gold here
Country Ireland
Age 32
Location
City Dublin
Preferred Age  From  50  To  99
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Mixed Race
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Son
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in American Football, Badminton and Bowling
Appreciate for your attention, but If you do not have a picture or are not willing to send me one, please pass me if you are totally top, please pass me (as I prefer to be top)..

Just a down-to-earth ( a quarter Portuguese blood ) young man in his beginning of 30s, handsome/cute? It totally depends on who is viewing. But I believe education and life experience can make people more attractive, and it is one of the reasons why older gentlemen are my weakness.

I like classical/piano music and I go to theaters a lot. Movies are a cup of my tea as well. I do sports regularly, especially basketball, swimming, tennis, volleyball, etc.. So my body is fit and strong enough to play with you both inside and outside of the bedroom..My hobbies are not limited to photography, museum, gallery art, gardening, hiking. Chuck Scarborough and Phil Donahue are my favorite newsmen, Adele is my pop star and Richard Clayderman piano is in my iPod all the time and of course Kobe Bryant is always my idol (Michael Jordan used to be).

I travel a lot (Asia, Europe, North South America, waiting to explore Africa in the near future). Unite Kingdom is my favorite country. I earned my education in France before settling down in New York City. I now work and live in New York City and I am financially secure..A sweet and caring daddy is much much more charming and attractive than a sugar one..

Date or LTR? We never know until our internal feelings tell ourselves...If we are not brave enough to say hello to someone we see and like in the subway, then we will never leave the world that is only full of regrets..

I'm HIV negative and I want to stay that way (no offense to anyone positive). I never smoke and only drink wine occasionally...One of my dream scenes is drinking a glass of red wine and listening to the piano music with someone next to me..
My age requirement is not a real big-deal, I might still have a crush on you even if you are not at that range. I have a very mature and considerate heart in my young body. Drop me a line if you like me, if not, give me a goodbye kiss and say "no, thank you"..I really appreciate your answer..