Supporting/Gold members can add comments/view. Upgrade to Gold here
Country USA
Age 60
Location Illinois
City Aurora
Preferred Age  From  30  To  65
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Chubby
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in History, Camping and Travel
Foremost friendship, sincerity, honesty, and the ability to tell it like it is, is important to me. I would like to find a man that is able to talk about different ideals, whats on his mind, and what he is looking for as well.
I am married, and to a woman, but I am out to her as well as to most of the family and my friends. Hate telling lies or trying to hide behind them as well. Turns out that she is one of my biggest supporters in who I am as a person.
Willing to search for that man that is looking for more than just a one night stand, a real friendship that can build into more if the stars are right, its not all about the sex, while thats not a bad thing at all but there is more to life than that.
Love to travel as I work for a Airline and explore new things when the money is there to persue that in my life.
I know that its going to be the guy, the man, that we will be close in heart, when at a large function and seperated by a room of people at different ends of the room, talking to others, that I see him there, watching him talk to others and he catches me watching him, he smiles, and I know that its the smile thats different from his others cause thats the smile he gives just to me.
yes im a romantic at heart