To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Canada
Age 76
Location Ontario
City TORONTO
Preferred Age  From  18  To  42
Height 5ft5-5ft6   (165-168cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 06/11/2018 23:26:01
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Classical Music, Theatre and Amateur Dramatics
Until recently I was very happily partnered with a wonderful guy, but we have now split up after eleven happy years. Fortunately, we parted as friends.


I am now looking for new friends, especially from the Toronto area. I am attracted to loving and intelligent much younger guys between the ages of 18 and 42, and find personality and a sense of humour more important than good looks although good looks aren't a disadvantage unless that's all there is! By the way, I believe that there's a lot more to life than simply "having fun." Also, I have to own up to being a flirt! I

I'm in reasonably good shape, not yet past my "sell by" date (but that's for others to decide!), very physical, romantic, loyal and understanding, enjoy laughter, appreciate intelligent conversation - but like companionable silences, too. I read a lot, listen to music (mostly classical), love theatre, opera, ballet and movies. Enjoy going out as well as entertaining at home. I travel extensively whenever I get the opportunity and can afford to.

I have no desire to be a sugar daddy - apart from anything else, I don't have much sugar! I am definitely not into mind games and have low tolerance for b.s.!

By the way, although I live in Toronto, I was born and bred in England and am still a regular visitor to the UK and Ireland.