To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Spain
Age 49
Location Catalonia
City Palma,Warszawa
Preferred Age  From  65  To  90
Height 180cm   (185-188cm )
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Other
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Naturist
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cycling, Swimming and Music
Polish guy looking for friends, and whatever that brings.......er with man from 60 .Into the usual cultural stuff,classic music,art,bike,long walks on the beach,.I m very erotically minded,passionate of man body,discret and loyal.Smok,drug,disease-free.Like guys who take care of themselves mentally, phycially and spiritually.
I can host but I shuld know more about you.
Yo estoy hombre polaco en busca de amigos, y todo lo que trae ....... er con un hombre de 60 años. Hacia el material cultural de costumbre, la música clásica, el arte, en bicicleta, caminatas en la playa,. Yo soy muy erótica mente, el cuerpo del hombre apasionado, discreto y loyal.Smok, drogas, chicos free.Like enfermedad que cuidan de sí mismos mentalmente, phycially y espiritualmente.

No se conoce su cara,
No se conoce su nombre.
Las razones por las que le pertenecen a usted aún no se han explicado.
No voy a reconocer tus ojos,  thougt bellas y mágicas que son.  Sé que voy a saber por tu corazón.
I will not know your face,
I will not know your name.
The reasons I belong to you have yet to be explained.
I won't recognize your eyes,
thougt beautiful and magical they are.
I know I'll know you by yours