To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country USA
Age 64
Location Florida
City Miami
Preferred Age  From  40  To  80
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Hispanic
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Photography, Walking and Travel
(New to the site. Profile is a work in progress. More pictures to come.)

Looking for friends and relationships for mutual growth and satisfaction.

Looking for an emotionally mature man with a sense of humor.

I am a passionate, playful man open to many possibilities with a zest for all the beautiful things life has to offer. I believe in friendship, romance, laughter, passion, quiet times, good times, sex, introspection, balance, sharing, and above all, love. I enjoy being physical and sensual. I consider touch to be basic, like air, water, and food. I am independent man, however, not afraid of commitments. I find that life is a lot brighter when is shared. Not into bars at all, preferring the quietness and comfort of being at home with the right company, or by myself.

I like a man who is both physically and emotionally available, nonjudgmental, intelligent, loving, independent, friendly, fun to be with, great kisser, open to new experiences, sensual, honest, witty, mature, who lives with a sense of dignity and integrity and carries a spiritual responsibility towards self and the world, someone able to express his feelings, a good listener and a god communicator.

I find men with a good sense of humor hard to resist.
Life is better than any dream. It is.