To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Canada
Age 73
Location Alberta
City Airdrie
Preferred Age  From  50  To  75
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Swimming, Music and Keep Fit
Always looking for Mr Right, but am not fanatical about it, nor am I into head games or perversion. Easy and casual with a gentle masculinity trumps hot, heavy, and reckless every time. Am not afraid of sweat and hard work or champagne on ice. You pick! Love to sing, taught accordion, and play piano.

Have rather small, very ordinary, cut, junk. If you are into size, gentlemen, please move on. I do not top, but certainly know how to please a man. Beat up boots and male scent seems to get my attention way before looks, but I place a high value on kindness, honesty and integrity...enjoy landscape painting, music, and outdoor life.
Love to cuddle, walk, and give long, gentle back or foot rubs after a hard day.

Good sense of humour, intelligent, and in tune with what's going on in the world. Completely missed the need to control or nag. Hopefully I can find a good, honest, and sincere partner. Someone who will laugh, who will make me laugh, and let us both appreciate our lives together.

Thanks for reading my profile and best of luck to those of you wishing to find your 'forever' guy!

Cheers!