To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country USA
Age 64
Location Washington
City Seattle
Preferred Age  From  35  To  75
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Mixed Race
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Art, Travel and Motoring
I am recently retired and in anticipation of a great deal more free time I'd like to share it with somebody special. I'm easygoing, educated, successful, warm, sane, and clean.

Me: 61, 5' 11", 230 and occasional social use of 420 (it is legal here) and alcohol, am negative but poz friendly and willing to consider Prep when in a relationship of some sort.
Motorhead -primarily end user, travel including road trips with camping or an adventure to other countries, geocaching, photography/DIY arts, outdoor sex is hot and I can get mild to wild. I am a military veteran and enjoy target shooting.
The gay community - active volunteer since the 70s. I also believe in education.

I'm attracted to guys who are intelligent, care about something other than themselves, love dogsI have one, not afraid of dirt or work, top to vers, happy with their life and looking to be half of a couple. My only absolute no's are married/partnered, active addictions and cigarette smoking.
I think guys who aren't willing to share stats and a pic at the outset are hiding something, especially if they have an ad/profile requesting pics.

If you are looking for someone to hang out with and get to know me a few lines. Single and looking to date towards building a committed relationship however that works best for the both of us.


WARNING PRIVACY NOTICE:
oh wait I have my pic and info online... never mind.