Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 77
Location Suffolk
City Lowestoft
Preferred Age  From  60  To  75
Height 5ft5-5ft6   (165-168cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Slim
Smoker Smoker
Role Non Penetrative
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 02/04/2020 20:36:55
I consider myself Naturist
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Gardening, Theatre and Music
Thank you for reading my profile .

To save you time reading this I AM A SMOKER

Any messages received from outside the UK will not be answered .

What I am NOT looking for is one night stands or just a quick wank behind the bike shed .

If you are still reading then you must also looking for something more than the above .

About me , I am short , passed my prime in years , but not in mind , hate being serious about life and try to see the silly side of it , sexually not into cross dressing , married or partnered , anything that causes pain or blood, . So I suppose that means boring things like kissing , cuddling , touching , manual stimulation and oral .

My ideal would be someone to have as a good buddy to meet up with regularly for meals , outings , holidays and generally sharing lives together on a long term basis ( eventuall

Not looking at any particular age group , but younger than 73 would be good !!!! .,no,lower limit (says he with hope !!!!!!!).((()

My hobbies and pastimes are those that you would expect for an old timer , gardening ,lazing on the beach ( when it is warm enough ) visiting places new to me , but no longer interested in marathon running or jumping off of high buildings.

Here is the bit that will make you leave my profile ...........
I smoke a pipe and enjoy the odd drink or three .


Thanks again for reading this , more will be added later , if you want to know more about me , then ask .