To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country USA
Age 33
Location Tennessee
City Chattanooga
Preferred Age  From  40  To  80
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair Mustache and Beard
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Bear
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in American Football, Cooking/Food and Cinema
28yo single male here. 5'8" 215lbs. short dark brown hair and hazel eyes. I am a simple guy who is a good person with values and morals there were instilled in me when i was young, to which puts me on the line as old fashioned. i am also looking for a long term relationship that starts out as friends/dating and grows into more. I enjoy goofing off and having fun when the time is right, also try to be serious when the moment at hand is in need of being serious, like being at work. I have many interests and hobbies that I would like to share with someone. Enjoy being in the outdoors and doing things like hiking, camping, fishing, bike rides, or being out in the yard enjoying mysef. well, how could you not in the Scenic City of Chattanooga. I enjoy movies, plays, all sports(mostly football and baseball), reading, cooking, flea markets(buying and selling). Food is the way to a man's heart, well I have heard that anyway, haven't experienced it yet. I work in the healthcare food service area as a cook and looking to expand on that by taking more classes and moving up in the chain of command by becoming a Certified Dietary Manager. Have always been in food service. I am a big animal and pet lover, although I haven't had a pet in years. I have a soft spot for dogs because that is what I grew up with. I enjoy spending time with someone and having a good time around that person. Cuddling up on the couch in front of a movie is wonderful. I have always been a fan of thunder and lightning storms as i usually go outside on the front porch and sit and watch as it goes on by. Even laying in bed during these storms cause me to either go outside or put me to sleep. I think its from all my camping and being outside that I enjoy it. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker, d/d free and hiv-. Honest people are hard to find and I believe I am. oh yeah, top guy here, can be versatile with the right guy.