Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 66
Location Cheshire
City Warrington
Preferred Age  From  18  To  80
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Submissive
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Theatre, Gardening and History
I am always happy to communicate with and be in the company of interesting/fun people of any disposition and age. Up for seeing any films, theatre, concerts, Nat Trust and all the rest in enjoying life. It is also good being at home for nights in,/out, TV, films. I really do enjoy the garden, hiking, walking and a little bit of fun along the way ha ha ha, days out, and or camping. Travel/weekends are cool and not always the most expensive ways either.

Naturally assertive/active guys intrigue me very much indeed, I find men like this very sexually attractive and happy to be with. I am ok with just straight vanilla and making love, then happy also with role play, speedo's, footy kit and the whole box bursts open. Please do not feel shy in talking to me either for I posses a good ear, imagination and not that shockable in communicating with.

It is fair to say I am looking for adult play mate's/friends and that elusive LTR with 1, 2 would be awesome in sharing as well. Pleasantly cool with older or younger dates/BF. I have an attractive personality, scrubbing up well for any occasions with a great big smile. I am also willing to be really loved with an arm around a partner with mutual affection for a lover, mutually versatile is the word de jour with respect for each other. I am not all singing or dancing on the first night, but It could be Broadway though later on. My life is not all about sex or me all the time as I would like to think I am a two way street in sharing a friendship, " but'Not Lovers though ". I can love the guy that has something really to give. I am very supportive as well, discreet and private and also expected. For me this is more than just looking at a pic and reading a synopsis of a individual's life, with all the usual requirements of wants, likes, dislikes and so on.

Always more than happy to share petrol and pay my whack, I do not drive. Happy travelling myself around as well on busses and trains and it does occupy me. I am very aware of me, what you read, is what you get when you open the tin. Not a bad deal really. Thank you for your time reading my profile.