Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country USA
Age 54
Location Illinois
City Belvidere
Preferred Age  From  50  To  75
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Heavy
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 13/09/2019 18:24:29
I consider myself Chubby
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Gardening, Art and Cooking/Food
Divorced father of three
College educated
Enjoy music the arts gardens cycling cooking movies spending time with my kids
Clean disease free and sober
Don't use drugs and will drink a beer occasionally
seeking a LTR but enjoy making friends along the way
I enjoy to laugh tend to be a homebody but enjoy socializing in small parties
I am shy at first and don't mind sharing feelings but I'm DEFINATLY not a touchy-feely guy
I'm masculine but very sensitive sort who tends to be quite around offensive loud obnoxious arrogant types
I keep my ego in check and avoid those whose ego is hyper inflated
I'm attracted to men my age or older
Preferably a chubby daddy type who is masculine, loving caring but at times stern
I enjoy daddy -son role play in the bedroom but outside I would expect to be treated as with love and respect which I would do in return
I enjoy watching sports but am just as comfortable at the opera house
Jeans and t shirt is my common dress but equally comfortable in suit and tie
Flamers can be the life of the party but they're definitely the opposite of what I'd like my partner to be