Country UK
Age 59
Location Tayside
City Perth
Preferred Age  From  30  To  65
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair Beard
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 04/08/2020 17:08:30
I consider myself Bear
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cinema, History and Photography
I'm 59. I have had an interesting and varied career. My hobbies include reading, driving, cinema, and theatre. The type of men that I like are kind, determined, interesting and engaging. Physically I like men who are chunky to heavy but to be honest my tastes are extremely varied

Likes: Kindness, masculinity, directness, good conversation. I love the theatre, drama and reading - especially non fiction. I'm a bit of a box set binger when it comes to TV - like everything from House of Cards through to historical drama. I don't smoke but I do enjoy a drink - especially wine. I love Radio 4 - and I am very partial to talking books - I like being read to and I don't lose my place.

I enjoy sex and cuddles but cuddles are fine without the sex and sex is fine without the cuddles.

Dislikes: Bad English, loud people, bad manners, selfishness and general bad behaviour. Not great with people who know nothing about anything. I didn't have a fantastic education but don't understand people who have a teflon brain for even the most basic everyday knowledge.

Looking for friends and perhaps more. Men who have a similar outlook to me and who are strong minded but tempered with kindness and consideration. There is more, but I think that will do. Oh I am definitely a bottom - definitely NOT versatile.