To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 64
Location Cheshire
City Chester
Preferred Age  From  60  To  80
Height 5ft5-5ft6   (165-168cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Non Penetrative
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Walking, Theatre
Mature guy looking to meet others for social chat and friendship. Looking for older gentleman who enjoys mutual friendship. I have a very active attraction to anyone in rainwear such as leather, rubber or PVC. I consider myself a fetisht in that respect and will be very attracted to anyone who enjoys wearing such attire. I have a good sense of humour, am educated and discreet and I am polite and considerate to the needs and views of other people. I like to chat and get to know a person first before jumping into a meeting as my particular fondness for rubberwear, leather and PVC has to be shared by the other person for me to go further than talking on line.
Once I find someone who shares my passion for rainwear my initial thoughts would reveolve around a casual meeting in a quiet setting with both dressed in PVC, oilskins, rubber or leather and enjoy a mutual hand play and gloved hand play. I really enjoy wanking someone off wearing gloves and watching the end result. As for moving on to more serious contact / play it would depend of the mtual attraction and discretion of the other person.