Country Cyprus
Age 56
Location
City Denpasar
Preferred Age  From  21  To  40
Height 193cm   (190-193cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 11/07/2021 04:22:13
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Travel, Cinema and Cooking/Food
Hi there Everyone,

I'm a British guy, age 56
I'm Interested in meeting someone who would like a committed relationship and is open to either spending some time in North SE Asia, or ultimately, I can relocate for the right person.

I'm attracted to boyish but mature thinking, slim, defined or skinny lads under 40 ish, ideally for something meaningful, LTR preferred. Please be a non smoker and be genuine and honest. I can accept anything except lies. I'm open-minded and sincere.

I like deserted beaches and walking in the foothills of the mountains, eating out and cooking at home. I love to swim in the warm mediterranean sea. I love cafe's, and people watching, I am more of a home person than a bar person. I drink very little and not often. I like wildlife/nature, flora and fauna and good conversation. I'm a keen Sunderland football (soccer) fan and I scuba dive.

I have a confident and dominant personality, but I'm also kind and caring, I'm seeking a long term son type/lover/partner.

My best experiences to date have been fatherhood (my son is 28) and Scuba diving.
I like nudism at home and in quiet outdoor environments.

I'm an online counsellor and life coach. I work part time and I can work from anywhere with internet access.

If you're serious and ready for something meaningful with a mature daddy type, don't hesitate to send me a message.
Please have a photo, face and body.

I'm not into long periods of online chatting, so if you're interested in more than fun, at some point please be available to actually meet up in person.

Best wishes and good luck to everyone - Paul.