Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 62
Location Lancashire
City Blackpool
Preferred Age  From  50  To  80
Height 6ft1-6ft2   (185-188cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 11/12/2019 20:30:52
I consider myself Not completed
I've always been physically attracted to those who are hair suit and stocky, portly or stout (built for comfort!) but not someone who takes them self too seriously.
I'm happy to play around but quite honestly I'd like to find someone to settle with, a companion with whom to share the wonderful experiences that life has to offer, someone to kiss goodnight and hug in the morning.
In December 2017 I lost Mike, my partner who's memory, in spite of everything, I will always cherish.

My hobbies, such as they are, include rambling, listening to live jazz, folk or contemporary music in a traditional pub and quaffing the odd glass of real ale. To browse around antique shops, visit classic car shows, visit the theatre or cinema are also activities I enjoy.
I recently discovered the joys of gardening! I can't profess to know anything about it but to watch something grow from a seed or bulb I planted months before can be very rewarding.

The arrangement of my face fungus changes regularly, right now I have a goatee.

So there you have it. Nothing too exciting. If you're keen to know more then please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Addendum: Late November 2018, I relocated to Blackpool - ooer!