Supporting/Gold members can add comments/view. Upgrade to Gold here
Country UK
Age 57
Location Nottinghamshire
City Newark-on-Trent
Preferred Age  From  24  To  66
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Amateur Dramatics, Cinema and Rugby
You will find me friendly, happy to develop a connection/ friendship where possible and also open to exploring sex, if wished. I naturally have dark body hair, but also shave for a smooth skin. Versatile!

My current interests include dining out, theatre, cinema, dancing and site-seeing. But it is not essential that you share these with me.

Looking for guys within a wide age range. Tend to prefer slim, smooth guys who are a bit shorter, but as you will see not much about my profile can be said to be fixed.

Initially, happy to chat or meet in neutral location. If compatible we could consider initially NSA, possibly developing to being a buddy or to even LTR, but only if mutually happy to do so.

Happy to receive mail on here and if OK later via other means. I can accommodate.

If you have no photo on site please include one when replying.

I am a Bronze member so some restrictions on messages so if I don't reply I may have to send a wink just to let you know I am still interested and this will mean that I will try send a message later when time restriction lifted. If you are able please send message/ wink again if you can, as I may have missed it!