Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 65
Location Cheshire
City Warrington
Preferred Age  From  20  To  37
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Non Penetrative
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 26/11/2019 20:16:33
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Walking, Travel and Canal Boating
Hello and thank you for looking at my profile. I've been here on Caffmos a while now. I'm not naturally a particularly a shy person, and enjoy meeting people and making friends.

Do please come and say hello! I don't bite! I consider myself as polite and courteous, and I will always reply. I am a very friendly guy, and have a good sense of humour, hopefully in all the right ways!

I am looking for friends at first, friendly guys who can relate to me, my age and my personality. I would like to meet people in the real world, and to see how we get on.

I am interested in younger guys only, as I prefer younger guys, and usually get on well with younger men. I am particularly attracted to young guys who have developed a mature and adult personality.

At this stage I'm not sure what else to say. Please be assured that if you come and say hello to me, you will find a polite, open and friendly individual. Please ask anything - I will be totally honest in answering any questions you may have.

Thanks for looking and please say hello, x