Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 80
Location Devon
City Exeter
Preferred Age  From  50  To  85
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Non Penetrative
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 15/12/2019 12:17:53
I consider myself Naturist
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Walking, Music and Model Railways
I am married to a lovely man originally from the Philippines but now a naturalised British citizen. Recently we moved away from Glasgow and reside in South Devon. My hobbies are hill walking, model railways, paddle steamers, music of the easy listening variety, not very interested in sport. I like to read fiction, particularly British, not very interested in films but do like conversing and corresponding with other similar minded men. I enjoy M2M sexual activities but draw the line where pain is involved. I am cut and the only hair on my body is under my arms as I regularly shave my genital area. Foreskins are a great thing for giving pleasure and I enjoy doing that with someone who has a good flexible foreskin. I am balding on the head. I enjoy the company of men between ages of 50 and 85 years but one is not considered if outside that age range depends on the person themselves. I am also a naturist and enjoy the freedom that it gives especially on beaches where it is permitted and looking to find somewhere in the south Devon area where this is possible. Thanks for reading my profile.