Country Spain
Age 76
Location Valencian Community
City Benidorm 03509
Preferred Age  From  18  To  40
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 31/03/2020 22:18:01
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Music, Motoring and Theatre
After I retired, I moved from Brighton in England and settled in Spain with my partner with whom I have lived since 1968. We do miss Brighton and visit that wonderful City every year. So much so that we have acquired a "bolt hole" near Brighton so that we are able to visit more often and plan to be there all of July and August each year plus many other frequent short trips. Next trip to the UK 11 to 20 November 2019. Sometimes I am on my own. I am very fond of my partner but our relationship has been platonic and non-sexual for several years. I am gregarious and enjoy the company of friends. I have simple pleasures including music of many kinds, theatre (a little difficult in Benidorm!) travel, eating well and good wine. I enjoy socialising and am not particularly fond of gay venues. Although I am really looking for new friends, should a friendship develop into something more, I would be surprised but happy. I have had prostate cancer and my ability to cum has been reduced but I am able to climax. I am still sexually active and exclusively a top. I am not into cam or "Skype" sex. Please have a face pic as I am unlikely to respond if you do not have one. Please note: NO GUYS OFFERING SERVICES FOR PAYMENT. Please also respect the age preference - maybe one or two years difference but not more. Sorry.