Country Spain
Age 47
Location Valencian Community
City Denia London
Preferred Age  From  50  To  85
Height 165cm   (165-168cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 12/12/2019 23:43:17
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Football, Travel and Walking
I am Italian, been a UK resident for 20 years (I have my own small business in England), currently spending most of my time in Spain Costa Blanca (Denia).
I lost my English partner to cancer two years ago after a 12 years relationship. I would like to meet new friends and eventually someone special.

I am regularly in Birmingham and more frequently London. I prefer any new encounter to start with a date (I can be old fashioned at times!).
I am hard working and independent. Physically I am short, fit (slimish), hairy (ginger). I believe I am easy going. I have plenty of interests, just need someone to share them with: cinema, travelling, opera, football, good food and drinks, hiking, cycling, walking, shopping etc.
Sexual attraction is very important in the relationship I am seeking (am a one to one person, and monogamous if I am given the chance!), but definitely not enough. I would like a companion and life partner.

I prefer men older than myself (usually over 50). I am attracted to men with relaxed personality, caring, well mannered and reasonably educated. I am willing to meet people from everywhere (I speak Italian, Spanish and English), though I have been in 2 relationships for 20 years and both my partners were Londoners.

I do understand the need to compromise, and the fact that many of us may have 'baggages' from the past. So if you are not single please be at least prepared to discuss your circumstances.

I am happy with my current living arrangements (I am lucky enough to have a business that allows me to live almost everywhere in Europe, and I am currently in a nice seaside resort), but I am more than willing to relocated for love ( I used to live in Surrey)