To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Canada
Age 48
Location British Columbia
City Vancouver
Preferred Age  From  58  To  75
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Rather Not Say
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Music, Swimming and Art
Hello and thank you for visiting my profile,

I'm looking for a nice masculine, big belly heavy set, gray hair 58-75 gentleman for ongoing sexual relationship without being worried about diseases or drama. I'm hoping to meet someone who has a full life like myself and jumping around from a bed to another is not the main focus in his life. I can host in a very nice, clean and discrete apartment in Downtown Vancouver.

I'm also open for a relationship if the right person comes along. I've been told I have a lot of love to give. We can talk more about that if we get there. But that usually happens naturally, right?

My friends tell me they can count on me as I'm genuine, strong-minded with a soft heart, independent, respectful, kind and caring. I consider myself masculine, fun loving with sense of humor and positive attitude towards life . I have a high sex drive and like to take care of my partner in bed. Anything from touching, massaging, cuddles, kissing, oral and anal. Let our chemistry decide.

I am HIV- and STD free with good hygiene and expect the same.

Please say hello if you meet the above requirements. It only takes ONE good man to make me happy :)

Andy