To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country USA
Age 79
Location California
City San Francisco
Preferred Age  From  35  To  55
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 21/08/2019 21:14:31
I consider myself Submissive
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Reading, Music
Me? I'm not particularly a worked-out person (my only exercise: a hour a day with the dog),instead am a fairly cerebral bookworm of a guy, though truth to tell, somehow more or less height proportionate to weight. I'm a writer, translator, sometime teacher, tenacious bookworm)...6'/180/blue/gray to balding. Live in San Francisco, have for 40 years. Went to grad school at UC-Berkeley (with PhD, etc). now live alone, but aiming for a total mutual love with a companion, who might possibly move in, since the apartment is certainly big enough for two.

As it happens I also happen to have a spiritual side (with three decades of zen practice). Have a bit of emphysema, so that as a consequence, my outings tend toward the slower-moving rather than faster-moving sort. (I smoked too long before giving it up). I do love sex, though perhaps not every day, maybe instead two or three times a week? In the bedroom I'm receptive and submissive and though a vanilla type sex is possible I tend to want and need to lavishly worship my man and show that in adoration of his masculinity. The men I prefer are most often in their 40s but of course chemistry alone always decides these matters. In the long run it's who you are. And who I am. These alone will end up deciding.