Country UK
Age 27
Location Greater London
City London
Preferred Age  From  45  To  70
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Muscled
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 20/09/2018 11:40:12
I consider myself Son
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Music, Travel and Photography

I'm a masculine, educated young man who seeks the company and maturity of an educated, professional older gentleman for either a night of passion or for something more lengthy.

I'm a traditionalist at heart, and I tend to like men who enjoy the simple, but by no means empty, things in life, such as: reading, intimacy, good food, trips to the museum, days at the beach or walks in the countryside.

I like to keep fit and would classify myself as muscular/defined in structure. I enjoy cycling, swimming and weight-training and tend to also like guys who aren't necessarily "gym-bunnies", but can certainly take care of their body.

I also enjoy travelling, solo adventures to weird and wonderful places and being outside my confort zone.

Things that turn me on: salt and pepper hair, dark eyes, blue eyes, well dressed men (either in a suit or in dressing gown), glasses, "dads", muscle, manners, honesty, cuddling, kissing.

Things that turn me off: tattoos, piercings, extremely hairy guys, polarities in weight, men who aren't willing to at least cover the fundamentals in conversation, men who spend every moment checking their phone...