Country USA
Age 66
Location Louisiana
City Baton Rouge
Preferred Age  From  40  To  70
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair Mustache and Beard
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 22/07/2021 19:02:48
I consider myself Bear
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cooking/Food, Gardening and Travel
Said to be Interesting and well read. Flexible and interested in meeting new friends and possible partners. Entrepreneur and former business executive with a wide variety of interests. Happiest when in a relationship but willing to play while waiting for Mr. Right. During CV19 not meeting anyone but taking applications. Rich, big dick and pleasant personality step to the front of the line, LOL just kidding.

No pressure guy here with no expectation but have some need for reciprocation. I do believe in the quote "Never allow someone to become a priority in your life if you are merely an option in theirs." It works for me as long as my mind speaks and not my heart. I am looking to retire soon and that opens many possibilities for a move. Wanting to travel some of the time and looking forward to that freedom.

My businesses keep me pretty tied to my area currently but slower times allow me time away. I am open to international travel, either hosting or being hosted with prospective partners. I am also interested in travel partners to share vacations given the right motivators.

More of a bottom here but not submissive I continue to want to expand my interests. I an an active participant and creative in my lovemaking, trying to insure my partners are satisfied. Looking for the right fit here. Thanks for checking out my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.