Country UK
Age 58
Location Bedfordshire
City Dunstable
Preferred Age  From  30  To  60
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Non Penetrative
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 15/07/2020 16:30:51
I consider myself Naturist
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cycling, Music and Keep Fit
Hi,

I'm a casually smart, clean and tidy guy. Very straight acting.

I would ideally like to meet a guy for a long term friendship/relationship/companionship.
Even having more mates and friends would be nice.

I am not particularly fussed about a persons shape, size or looks (but bodily clean essential), I enjoy the person on the inside more, somebody who is also able to hold a proper conversation, and chat about nothing in particular.

I have no tattoos or body piercings. I can certainly cook but don’t tend to a great deal unless it’s for 2. Easy quick meals are my thing lately...although not ready meals.

Having days out and about is great fun...exploring different cities and towns with plenty of browsing. Like going to the coast and also into the countryside. A nice walk is always good.

I have a fairly decent bike (cycle about 3 times a week) and enjoy getting here there and everywhere...exploring the countryside and villages.
Updating my living styles in my home is always on-going.

Be good to share all of these times with someone.

Please feel free to message me with anything...I will always reply. I look forward to hopefully hearing from someone maybe looking for the same as myself or even just to say hello. Will send face photos when requested and yours are received.

Look forward to chatting and meeting up with somebody very soon.