To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Spain
Age 68
Location Canary Islands
City Charco del Palo
Preferred Age  From  47  To  75
Height 176cm  
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair Mustache
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 07/05/2020 14:33:05
I consider myself Naturist
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Music, Cinema and Photography
Find friends for doing ...a lot of things with, you know... a large etc. Opened mind and if you wanna know something more about me, please ask about it.
Encontrar amigos con las que charlar, cambiar impresiones, y tu ya sabes... un largo ...etc. que tengan la mente abierta y si quieres conocer algo mas, no tengas miedo y pregunta..

Ser mejor persona de lo que somos cada dia y vivirlo como si fuera el último.
Trying to be best persons as we are and living every day as the last 1.

I'm friend of my friends.
Amigo de mis amigos.

I also wanna say that I'm a masculine, healthy, fit man. Friendly and easy going....and very discreet. Would be interested in forming a steady friendship with benefits with a guys who are honest, passionate, compassionate, and sincere. Active and educated professional with many interests. Hope to meet a cool friendly guys who's not afraid to go after what they want. Thanks for looking.
I'm well adjusted to being gay in a straight society, so much so that many gay people (and women) are surprised to find out I'm not straight. I am not interested in hiding who I am however, do not see being gay as a badge of honor nor something that need to be an identifying mark for me. Gay is only one of many characteristics or components of who I am.